Paltalk Unusual (Adult) Emotes

You need to be in an Adult room or PM to use the Adult Emotes. You also need to make sure that you have allowed “Adult Content” from the rooms list.

Adult Graphics

  • Ass ( Y ) :ass:
  • Tits ( o Y o ) :tits:
  • The Gimp (x) :gimp:
  • Hot Lips :lips:
  • Whip :crack: :whip:
  • Paddle :paddle:
  • Chest :chest:
  • Buns :buns:
  • Slimline Vibe :slimline:
  • Magic Wand :magicwand:
  • Middle Finger (fu) :fu:
  • Steaming Pile :shit: :turd:

Service Emotes

  • Online (@online) (@paltalk)
  • AIM (@aol) (@aim)
  • ICQ (@icq)
  • Yahoo (@yahoo)
  • MSN (@msn)
  • Away (@away)
  • Do Not Disturb (@dnd)
  • Offline (@offline)

Word Emotes

  • Blow Me! >blowme
  • Fuck Me! >fuckme
  • Limp Dick >limpdick
  • Nice Ass >niceass
  • Nice Tits >nicetits
  • Fuck Off >fuckoff
  • Go to Hell >gotohell
  • Moon Me >moon
  • Jerk Off >jerkoff
  • Perv >perv
  • Twat >twat
  • Wanker!! >wanker
  • Asshole!! >asshole

Nicnames to Lookout for

  • Altay @altay.paltalk
  • Dave @dave.paltalk
  • Frank @frank.paltalk
  • Swift @swift.paltalk
  • Perry @nobuddy.paltalk
  • Mario @vexxler.paltalk
  • Jon @eva05.paltalk
  • Roger @roger.paltalk













Bookmark this on Delicious

SEO-AU Links Best INFP Websites - Click here to Vote for this site!